Owner: DragosMommy

Gender: Female
Last Activity: 109 month(s) ago
Location: Kokomo, Indiana
Country: United States

DragosMommy's Full Profile

DragosMommy's Kennel


Drago
Dog, Great Dane
Male

Pet: Drago


Name Drago
Nickname Baby Drago
Species Dog
Breed Great Dane
Gender Male
Hometown KOKOMO
Country United States
Zipcode 46901
Birthdate 2003-10-02
Height 28
Weight 100
Favorite Activity Playing with his tennis-donut toy
Favorite Park His own backyard!
Favorite Food Abady Giant Breed Growth Formula
Favorite Treat Grandma & Mom's homemade dog treats
Favorite Toy Tennis-donut
Favorite Shows Petsburg USA
Favorite Music Adult Alternative
Favorite Movies Whatever mom & dad watch
Best Trick Leaping & catching tennis-donut in the air
Worst Trick Chewing up good shoes!
Favorite Moments While sleeping and his bottom lip is puckered out
Embarassing Moments When he's been chewing up good shoes!
Likes Car rides, playing with mom & dad, visiting other dogs near his size, sleeping
Dislikes Laying down on command, being hot, being outside by himself
My First Day Home Upon entering mom & dad's bedroom for this first time and seeing a mirror (for the first time), I thought it was my litter mates. I tried to go on the other side of the door to get to them and whimpered for a while since I missed them.
Bio I'm a blue Great Dane from Victory Acres Danes in Georgia. I come from a distinguished breeder that uses European bloodlines. My biological father was born in Italy but immigrated to the US to be with my biological mom.
About Me I'm a fun-loving pup with a good personality to boot!

7 Months Old & Growing!

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Drago's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 9057

Communicate With Drago

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Drago's Comments
[post comment]


Posted By: 2012/02/03 12:30:42 PM
Hello Dear , My name is Mary, i have a warm and friendly feelings as i saw your profile today ,so i decided to leave a massage for you. if it Touches you to be a friend you can write back in my email address(maryatif73@yahoo.com)so that i can send to yo

Drago's Friends


Dozer

Coco

Sebastian

Harley

Rufus

Jackson

Namaka

Marmaduke

T-Bone

Leiutenant



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved